Mike & Dad’s Hauling Junk Removal Customer ReviewsJunk hauling salem oregon

For over 30 years, Mike & Dad’s Hauling has serviced the hauling needs of the Salem metro area. Our services are guaranteed, and we always strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We are proud of the reputation we have built in the community through hard work, low prices, and our commitment to excellence. At Mike And Dad’s Hauling we love to hear and share our junk removal customers reviews. Please enjoy the reviews below. These are unsolicited reviews from our customers.

We would like to hear from you as well; to leave a new review click the button below and fill out the simple review form.

Thank you,
The Mike & Dad’s Hauling Team

Junk Removal Customer Reviews in Salem OR

SERVING CLIENTS IN THE GREATER SALEM OR AREA:

Salem | Aumsville | Aurora | Canby | Estacada | Hubbard | Keizer | Molalla | Mt Angel | Albany

Newberg | Silverton | Stayton | Sublimity | Turner | West Salem | Wilsonville | Woodburn

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Average rating: 5
Out of 42 reviews

Individual Reviews


4 Stars

November 6, 2020 by LC on Mike & Dad's Hauling

I will recommend Mike and Dad's hauling. They were quick and professional and really appreciated their service.

Excellent and easy for me

5 Stars

September 17, 2020 by J. Schoenfeld on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Amazing service even during statewide wildfire evacuation activities, horrific smoke and “ashtray“ air, and a pandemic.

5 Stars

September 1, 2020 by Byron on Mike & Dad's Hauling

They were great professional and friendly. Will use them again

Exactly what I needed

5 Stars

July 17, 2020 by Sue Coleman on Mike & Dad's Hauling

I am very pleased with the result, with the reliability (keeping me informed of time considerations), with the courtesy of these two young men! The price was very fair for the service provided, and I cannot say enough good things about this company. I have another project for which I definitely shall enlist their help!

AWESOME

5 Stars

April 17, 2019 by Joice Givens on Mike & Dad's Hauling

OMGOSH, I am so thrilled with this company. They are GREAT people to work with. They went above and beyond my expectations. Very courteous and friendly. I had such a great experience, there are not enough great words to say how happy I am with them. Thank you Mike & Dad for your awesome service.

Excellent customer service

5 Stars

March 29, 2019 by Keith Ingalsbe on Mike & Dad's Hauling

These guys are great. I called them, they showed up in less then an hour, and removed everything I wanted gone. These guys really know their stuff , and I would recommend them to anyone looking to get rid of stuff they don't need.

Stellar Results

5 Stars

April 26, 2017 by Robert Carvajal on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Brandon and his hardy crew are lifesavers. We had 12 yrs of accumulation in our house to clear with a deadline for the listing. Brandon rolled in, offered us a fantastically reasonable quote, and immediately set to work once we accepted. Amazing are the results...the yard is almost completely cleared and the gigantic pile of assorted detritus in the driveway is magically gone. Can't talk them up enough....

Not so hot Mess

5 Stars

April 25, 2017 by Joan A on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Stacey and Arthur showed up during a blustery, wet day in Salem.it was cold and raining. I had a patio covered with debris from deck remodeling including some HUGE water soaked beams that had been sitting all winter. They got to work without whining and got the job done. I was very impressed! Thank you for getting my patio back ❤️

Highly Recommend!

5 Stars

June 30, 2016 by Jan Laramee on Mike & Dad's Hauling

EXCELLENT

Great Customer Service

5 Stars

June 27, 2016 by Village Green on Mike & Dad's Hauling

recommend them highly....great customer service

Highly Recommend Them

5 Stars

June 25, 2016 by Staci Stainbrook on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Amazing service! I found them to be professional, efficient and very reasonable. They quickly moved and loaded several large items we needed gone. I would highly recommend them.

Hard Working and Fast!

5 Stars

June 7, 2016 by Ronald B. on Mike & Dad's Hauling

The guys just left my house. They are hard working, conscientious and FAST. They were on time, even a little early but only after clearing it with me beforehand via phone. They cut up our unused hot tub, removed a bunch of old patio furniture and old toys, etc. Just lots of junk. They then swept and shoveled up the remaining stuff and we're done. I'd highly recommend them for any hauling you need done.

Great Friendly Service

5 Stars

March 25, 2016 by Brandon Garland on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Great friendly service. Up front with pricing (which was very reasonable). They were in and out in very little time. I would definitely recommend them for any/all junk removal. Thanks again!

Completely Satisfied

5 Stars

March 17, 2016 by Joyce Christensen on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Two young men arrived right on time with a phone call to let me know they were on the way. It took them only one hour to removal a garage bay full of 30 years of accumulated construction materials and old furniture. Very please with the job and hard work.

Great Service!

5 Stars

February 5, 2016 by Ken Owen on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Mike & Dads, A note to say thanks for a great job removing the old Hot Tub. You were on time and did a tremendous job. If I hadn't known you were going to be I could not have guessed. You left no trace behind. You've got my business! Ken

Junk Hauling

5 Stars

January 1, 2016 by Kamille Ross on Mike & Dad's Hauling

In less than three hours they removed tons of junk, from closets upstairs, the laundry room, the family room, the basement, garage and outside. Old computers, furniture, appliances, tires, lawnmowers, and an old organ. Very fast and efficient!

Very satisfied!

5 Stars

December 29, 2015 by Russ and Linda on Mike & Dad's Hauling

They were able to come out the same day we called. Fast, hard workers and we couldn't be more pleased - would recommend in a heartbeat 🙂

Couldn’t Be More Satisfied

5 Stars

October 30, 2015 by cosmicharlie1970 on Mike & Dad's Hauling

I had a ton of yard waste from a downed tree. Dave and a helper came and got all the piles of branches, and then raked the yard on top of it, and carried away all the household waste I could come up with. And it all took about 45 minutes. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Satisfied Customer

4 Stars

October 26, 2015 by Todd Lai on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Billy and his partner came and took away my yard debris with ease. I was satisfied with their job.

Prompt Service

5 Stars

October 25, 2015 by Evan Sellers on Mike & Dad's Hauling

Super friendly, prompt and thorough! A great price as well. Highly recommend if you need work done! Our technician was Dave.
Total Reviews: 42